briancristopher
Hi,
this is the Brian Cristopher Home page. I am the guitarist/singer you may have seen in Albufeira, Mayrhofen, Holland or elswhere.
Checkout my site for gigs,downloads,and contact me if you want to or visit my facebook page.

remember my name has      no H after the C....not       Brian     Christopher


View Brian Cristopher Dutch Gigs in a larger map
BOOKINGS
in Holland telephone Mieke Koopman on
0578 573857
For Maps and Directions click here
Some last minute changes in plans are out of my control, so to avoid dissapointment please always check the Brian Cristopher News page on Facebook for the most up to date information on the gigs.
Some last minute changes in plans are out of my control, so to avoid dissapointment please always check the Brian Cristopher News page on Facebook for the most up to date information on the gigs.
Check facebook for last minute changes
and news.
HOLLAND
AUSTRIA
UK
PRESS RELEASE
HAVE A LISTEN
PUBLICITY PHOTOS
CONTACT
Some last minute changes in plans are out of my control, so to avoid dissapointment please always check the Brian Cristopher News page on Facebook for the most up to date information on the gigs.
"I'm playing in Holland every Spring and Autumn,although other times can be organised too",
Please phone Mieke for information.
GIG PLAN
Spring Tour in Holland

Friday 25 April
Nederweert
Cafe De Kleine Winst
Kerkstraat 2
Tel. 0495 633180
21.00

Saturday 26 April
Strijen
Koffiepunt 40
Oudendijk 40
Tel.  06 38568610
21.00

Sunday 27 April
s Heerenberg
Stadsherberg De Dolle Graaf
Klinkerstraat 6
Tel. 0314 661019
16.30

Tuesday 29 April
Raamsdonksveer
Irish Pub The Triple
Keizersdijk 75
Tel. 06 54907300
21.30

Wednesday 30 April
Echten
Fun en Partycenter Westerbergen
Oshaarseweg 24
Tel. 0528 251124
21.00

Friday 2 May
Bladel
Ambiani
Europalaan 67
Tel. 0497 387509
22.00

Saturday 3 May
Borne
Cafe De Klos
Azelosestraat 38
Tel. 074 2661710
22.00

Sunday 4 May
Sint Oedenrode
Sportpark De Neul
Dommelpark 3
17.30
 
Friday 16 May
Blesdijke
Pollenpop festival
Markerweg 50
20.30

Saturday 17 May
private party

Sunday 18 May
Hellendoorn
Cafe De Barbier
Dorpsstraat 54
Tel. 0548 654654
20.00

Saturday 24 May
Beilen
Cafe t Zwaantje
Markt 5
Tel. 0593 522414
22.30

Sunday 25 May
private party

===============
Summer Holland

Saturday 21 June
Hengevelde
Zomerfeesten
Feestterrein Goorsestraat
Tel. 0547 - 333264
Aanvang 24.00

Sunday 22 June
Haaksbergen
Cafe Markt 2
Markt 2
Tel. 053 - 5742915
19.00